Scenes from the American Indian Higher Education Consortium’s 40th Anniversary Celebration

Oct 31st, 2013 | By | Category: 25-2: Tribal and Behavioral Health

AIHEC at 40

August 7-10, 2013, Pojoaque Pueblo, New Mexico

All photos by Heater Heatley


Picture 1 of 31

TCU LEADERSHIP. Bottom row (from left): Robert Martin (IAIA), Larry Anderson (FDLTCC), Thomas Shortbull (OLC), Billie Jo Kipp (BCC), Maggie George (DC), Cynthia Lindquist (CCCC), Laurel Vermillion (SBC), Florence Garcia (FPCC), Consuelo Lopez (CNC), Pearl Brower (IC), Richard Littlebear (CDKC), and Carole Falcon-Chandler (ANC). Back row (from left): Sherry Allison (SIPI), James Davis (TMCC), Donald Day (LLTC), Robert Bible (CMN), Michael Parish (BMCC), Robert DePoe III (SKC), Johnny D. Jones (LPTC), James Vander Hooven (TOCC), Justin Guillory (NWIC), David Gipp (UTTC), Ray Burns (LCOOCC), Harvey DuMarce (SWC), Michael Oltrogge (NICC), Debra J. Parrish (KBOCC), and Carla Sineway (SCTC).

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.