New Officers Elected

Aug 15th, 2002 | By | Category: 14-1: Honoring Our Students, Tribal College News

AIHEC STUDENT CONGRESS OFFICERSThe members of the AIHEC Student Congress elected new officers at the AIHEC conference in March (left to right): Sergeant at Arms Patricia Devereaux (Blackfeet Community College), Secretary Julian Many Hides (Salish Kootenai College), sponsor Juan Perez, Historian Mechelle Crazy Thunder (United Tribes Technical College), Treasurer Dean Dauphinais (Cankdeska Cikana Community College), Vice President Tatonkaska Howard (Salish Kootenai College). In the front row, former sponsor Dana Grant, and President Maxine Broken Nose (Oglala Lakota College).


Find similar: ,

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.